Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 72 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
V2020.12 256GB SSD Software for MB SD C4/SD C5 MB Star Include Xentry Das EPC WIS with Free Vediamo and DTS Monaco HHT WIN WIN7/WIN10

V2020.12 256GB SSD Software for MB SD C4/SD C5 MB Star Include Xentry Das EPC WIS with Free Vediamo and DTS Monaco HHT WIN WIN7/WIN10

US$89.99
  • Item No. SS221-A7
  • Free Shipping

Top 4 reasons to get MB SD C4/C5 SSD Software:
1.Latest software version: V2020.12, DELL D630 Format
2.Support Windows 7/10 system.
3.Available for MB SD C4/C5 on the market.
4.High quality, and SSD Version can run faster than other version.

Write a review

by Mr.Dominik on Aug 10, 2020
Pretty quick delivery and item works exactly as described. Excellent service
Replied by Seven on Aug 10, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
by Mr.Halyn Rostyslav on Apr 20, 2020
got it and good working
Replied by Seven on Apr 20, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback´╝îhoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
by Mr.Darnley on Mar 11, 2020
all excellent, 100% recommended
Replied by Seven on Mar 11, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Gerald on Mar 3, 2020
good working, tested 100%
Replied by Seven on Mar 9, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good feedback, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
by Mr.Daniel on Jan 8, 2020
item as described
Replied by Seven on Jan 8, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Juan Jose on Dec 19, 2019
Items as expected. Working nice
by Mr.Seow on Dec 17, 2019
Great product and works good
by Mr.Yuriy Palamar on Dec 12, 2019
Fast shipping, thank you!
Replied by Seven on Dec 12, 2019
Dear friend,
Good Day :-p, thanks for your feedback and support.    
by Mr.Neil on Oct 21, 2019
activate das for my order 1057-8270-7450-9504-ACAC-3918-C08A-3969
Replied by Seven on Oct 21, 2019
ok, we have sent the activation file to your email, check it.

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
 
by Mr.gary on Oct 20, 2019
Good packaging. Fast shipping. HAPPY CUSTOMER!!
Replied by Seven on Oct 20, 2019
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Ken on Oct 18, 2019
Great delivery time, all ok
Replied by Seven on Oct 20, 2019
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Michael on Sep 25, 2019
arrived fast, sounds excellent ! Thank you !
Replied by Seven on Sep 26, 2019
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Ricardo on Sep 24, 2019
Fast shipping, Great seller, Promise to buy again next time, Item look like adv.
Replied by Seven on Sep 24, 2019
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.alen on Sep 16, 2019
Item as described; great communication; shipped fast; recommended seller!
Replied by Seven on Sep 16, 2019
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.theresa on Sep 12, 2019
Great Seller, Good Communication and Fast Dispatch
Replied by Seven on Sep 12, 2019
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Hinneberg on Aug 28, 2019
As described, great shipping. A+ seller!
by Mr.Franciszek on Aug 22, 2019
Excellent. Works perfectly and thanks for fast delivery.
by Mr.Richard on Aug 14, 2019
Great product always A+ service support if any problems
by Mr.Wilbern on Aug 5, 2019
Perfect transaction and fast shipping.
Replied by Seven on Aug 5, 2019
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Ryan on Jul 29, 2019
I'm looking to buy SS210-AD7 from your website. Is this a SSD drive? Will it work with my Dell E5430? Thank you.
Replied by Seven on Jul 29, 2019
Dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and yes engineer said it can install on your laptop, thanks.

Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
Total 72 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/4.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.