Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 8 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
NEW!
Original Autel MaxiCOM MK808TS Auto TPMS Relearn Tool Universal Tire Sensor Activation Pressure Monitor Reset Scanner (US Ship)

Original Autel MaxiCOM MK808TS Auto TPMS Relearn Tool Universal Tire Sensor Activation Pressure Monitor Reset Scanner (US Ship)

Latest price:US$925.00
US$669.0028% off
  • Item No. SP295-b
  • Free Shipping

Autel MaxiCOM MK808TS Auto TPMS Relearn Tool Universal Tire Sensor Activation Pressure Monitor Reset Scanner Programming MX-Sensor Service OBD Diagnostic Tool with Oil Reset EPB SAS BMS Immobilizer

Write a review

by Mr.Sadreddin on Apr 21, 2020
Awesome OBD2 scan tool packed with a ton of features. This unit is built like a tank and is very high quality. This thing will do much more than your standard OBD2 scan tool will. Highly recommended!
Replied by Seven on Apr 21, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback,hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
 
by Mr.Faraz Aslam on Apr 20, 2020
got my Autel only for couple of days and used it on few cars I decided that if I was forced to pick between Autel MK808TS and Launch X431 I will pick Autel, I don’t want to take anything from Launch X431 because it a very good scanner.
MK808TS has definitely more option than my other unit(Launch X431).Autel works better for me so I’m putting Launch on side for now. I does everything that supposed to do. WiFi and Bluetooth connection is great option to have. Read all the features you will see that list is very long. I will put update on differences between both units after I test it on more cars with different problems.
Replied by Seven on Apr 21, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback,hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
 
by Mr.EDUARD GLAZOV on Apr 9, 2020
The Autel MK808TS is a great scanner for the money. It does many functions that big name scanners do like Snap on and OTC with a fraction of the cost. The scanner is pretty simple to use once you learn the in’s and out’s . Overall it’s a awesome piece of equipment for the price!
Replied by Seven on Apr 14, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
by Mr.Kevin on Sep 24, 2019
Great seller! Item was shipped quickly, and arrived as described.
Replied by Seven on Sep 24, 2019
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Kula on Apr 8, 2018
Great tool. Fast shipping! AAAAA+++++++++
Replied by Seven on Apr 8, 2018
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.leslie on Apr 6, 2018
Great Seller, a pleasure to do business with. Fast Shipping! A++++
Replied by Seven on Apr 6, 2018
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
 
by Mr.Hurless on Mar 22, 2018
Thanks, the item has arrived.
Replied by Seven on Mar 22, 2018
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.armendariz on Mar 21, 2018
A pleasure to do business with Thanks
Replied by Seven on Mar 21, 2018
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
Total 8 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.