Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 56 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
[US/EU/UK Ship] [13 Months Free Update] OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus C Package Full Version IMMO+Odometer+ Diagnosis+ ECU Clone Get Free P004 Adapter +Jumper

[US/EU/UK Ship] [13 Months Free Update] OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus C Package Full Version IMMO+Odometer+ Diagnosis+ ECU Clone Get Free P004 Adapter +Jumper

Latest price:US$1,599.00
US$1,499.006% off
  • Item No. SP326
  • Free Shipping

OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus C Package Full Configuration covers all functions of OBDSTAR X300 DP Key Master and supports more functions such as ECU programming, Airbag reset, ECU cloning, Adapter(P001 programmer+C001 circuit board+C002 circuit board+W001 data cable+W002 data cable+W003 data cable+Toyota smart key Emulator)+others(Ignition coil+Remote tester)

Write a review

by Mr.David on Feb 19, 2022
Bonjour, je suis à la recherche d'un appareil qui fait les clé tous les Toyota 'CHR et RAV4 ...) à partir de 2018 le plus performant et qui fait les clé en toute rapidité.
Vous pouvez me conseiller tous les produis qui va avec (clé universelle)
je reste a votre disposition pour tout proposition
Cordialement
Replied by Seven on Feb 20, 2022
cet obdstar x300 dp plus peut faire RAV4, ne peut pas faire chr, mais autel im508 et autel im608 peuvent faire les deux voitures.
https://www.chinacardiags.com/wholesale/Autel-MaxiIM-IM508-Diagnostic-and-Key-Programming-Tool.html
https://www.chinacardiags.com/wholesale/Autel-MaxiIM-IM608-Replace-Auro-Otosys-IM600.html
by Mr.Mikko on Jan 4, 2022
Excellent reliable seller and very good equipment
by Mr.Pablo on Jan 4, 2022
Great goods! Everything has come! I even looked at the panel of Skoda Octavia tour where 93 с86 EEPROM. On OBD! Happy as an elephant! Later, I'll try everything!
by Mr.bruce on Dec 27, 2021
Does X300 DP plus support toyota camry 2017 8A to add keys?
Replied by Seven on Dec 27, 2021
Yes, this x300 dp plus can work, you can buy it 
by Mr.Kantor on Oct 12, 2021
No problems fast shipping
Replied by Seven on Oct 14, 2021
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Luka on Sep 26, 2021
Highly Recommended Very Fast Shipping
Replied by Seven on Sep 26, 2021
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
by Tran BinhUladzimir Mayeuski on Dec 22, 2020
Just as describe good product
Replied by Seven on Dec 22, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Rayon Gibson on Aug 3, 2020
Great transaction. I am very pleased with my purchase and the seller's help.
Replied by Seven on Aug 3, 2020
Thanks for your feedback, good buyer, prompt payment, highly recommended.
by Mr.walter w lyons on Jul 16, 2020
Tested good on ecu clone, key program, and diagnosis
Replied by Seven on Jul 21, 2020
Dear friend,
Nice day: -p
Thanks for your trust and support, we will do our best to give all of you good services, thanks again.
by Mr.clifford coats on May 10, 2020
All key lost Peugeot 508 2018 possible ? with x300 dp plus
Replied by Seven on May 10, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and yes engineer said it can work, you can buy it
by Mr.Roman Zietkiewicz on Dec 12, 2019
Fantastic seller,highly recommended.THANK YOU
Replied by Seven on Dec 12, 2019
Dear friend,
Good Day :-p, thanks for your feedback and support.
by Mr.Neil on Oct 24, 2019
arrived promptly and was as advertised
by Mr.neemar on Oct 11, 2019
easy purchase, what I expected, great deal, thank you
Replied by Seven on Oct 11, 2019
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.MYANMAR on Sep 24, 2019
Awesome service and received the order fast
Replied by Seven on Sep 24, 2019
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.John on Sep 16, 2019
smooth, easy transaction with super-fast shipping A+++++
Replied by Seven on Sep 16, 2019
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.charles lohr on Sep 12, 2019
Great seller and fast shipper!
Replied by Seven on Sep 12, 2019
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.tim malo on Sep 3, 2019
Shipping was fast. Works like a charm
by Mr.Jarat on Jul 25, 2019
Nice to deal with A+++++++
by Mr.Miller Nyanyiwa on Jul 16, 2019
as described. All works
Replied by Seven on Jul 16, 2019
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Martin on Jul 8, 2019
Item as described, quick delivery, A++++
Replied by Seven on Jul 8, 2019
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
Total 56 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.