Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
VIDENT iLink450 ABS&SRS reset /DPF/Battery Configuration Full Service Tool (UK/US Ship No Tax)

VIDENT iLink450 ABS&SRS reset /DPF/Battery Configuration Full Service Tool (UK/US Ship No Tax)

US$149.00
  • Item No. SC370
  • Free Shipping

iLink450 Full Service Tool is specially designed for professional technicians and body shops to service individual specialized systems. The functions include EPB, Oil Service, ABS&SRS reset, Battery Configuration, Steering Angle Sensor Calibration, DPF regeneration and Throttle body alignment .

Write a review

by Mr.pancaldy on Jul 5, 2020
Great product thanks +++++++
Replied by Seven on Jul 5, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, we will do our best to serve you.
If you have any other problems, just feel free to contact us. 
 
Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Keller on Jun 18, 2020
Item as described, 100% positive, thank you.
Replied by Seven on Jun 19, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.yann rea on Jun 15, 2020
Excellent seller, Highly recommended.
Replied by Seven on Jun 15, 2020
Thanks for good feedback, thanks for your trust, we will do our best to serve you.

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.michael holley on May 29, 2020
Great seller! Thank you.
by Mr.Enrique Castro on Apr 15, 2020
Product works well. I used it to perform an automated brake bleed on GM and exhaust system diagnostic. Creating an account and product registration are a chore.
Replied by Seven on Apr 15, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
by Mr.Krasimir on Apr 15, 2020
The product is cheap and does do what it says it does. Will alow you to control all the sensors and lights on the vehicle if you have the add on for that manufacturer.
Replied by Seven on Apr 15, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.