Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
(US/UK Ship) 2020 Lonsdor K518S Key Programmer with Odometer Adjustment for All Makes K518 Supports VW 4th&5th IMMO and BMW FEM/BDC

(US/UK Ship) 2020 Lonsdor K518S Key Programmer with Odometer Adjustment for All Makes K518 Supports VW 4th&5th IMMO and BMW FEM/BDC

US$699.00
  • Item No. SK213-B
  • Free Shipping

Lonsdor K518S key programmer, with wider vehicle coverage in key programming, it contains the menu of skp1000 and some parts of lonsdor K518ise's menus.​​​​​​​

Write a review

by Mr.bryan johnson on Apr 21, 2020
Hi i received my item very fast thanks still i not tested after testing i will feedback again
Replied by Seven on Apr 21, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback,hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
 
by Mr.dario on Sep 29, 2019
items get within 5 days and i have Programmed megane 3 with keyless and laguna without keyless both worked great.
by Mr.Alex on Sep 29, 2019
got the machine and have tested these car
Honda Civic 2009 Pcf 7961 Add Remote Key OK...
Ford Focus 2008 Id 63 Add Key OK...
Mazda 3 2015 Add Smart Key OKJ...
Opel Corsa D 2013 PCF 7941 Add Remote Key OK..
thanks will test more
by Mr.Jimmy on Jul 20, 2019
As described. All works
Replied by Seven on Jul 20, 2019
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Aaron on Apr 11, 2019
Very nice...THANK YOU!
Replied by Seven on Apr 11, 2019
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day.

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.