Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 15 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[8.28 Sale] Xhorse VVDI2 Full Kit V6.7.0 with OBD48 + 96bit 48 + MQB + BMW FEM/BDC Get Free VVDI Mini Key Tool + Test Platform + 5pcs Smart Remote

[8.28 Sale] Xhorse VVDI2 Full Kit V6.7.0 with OBD48 + 96bit 48 + MQB + BMW FEM/BDC Get Free VVDI Mini Key Tool + Test Platform + 5pcs Smart Remote

US$1,599.00
  • Item No. SV86-F
  • Free Shipping

VVDI2 all actived authorizations includes all authorization for VVDI2 at present: BMW OBD,CAS4,BMW FEM,VAG 4TH,5TH,ID48 96bit,ID48 OBDII,PSA,Porsche,MQB,transponder programmer,J2534,prepare toyota h chip.

Write a review

by Mr.Bois on Sep 21, 2020
good communication, fast delivery
by Mr.Martin Repicky on Aug 10, 2020
Looks very nice. Worked perfectly.
Replied by Seven on Aug 10, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
by Mr.Tomohiro on Jul 5, 2020
Very satisfied A++++
Replied by Seven on Jul 5, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, we will do our best to serve you.
If you have any other problems, just feel free to contact us. 
 
Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.kojima tatsuya on Jun 15, 2020
Very fast shipping!! A+++++
Replied by Seven on Jun 15, 2020
Thanks for good feedback, thanks for your trust, we will do our best to serve you.

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Fawaz Asilh on Apr 9, 2020
Good seller thanks ! A+
by Mr.Dinklage on Mar 12, 2020
great its work just fine
Replied by Seven on Mar 18, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Milner on Mar 11, 2020
Arrived earlier than expected and in perfect condition
Replied by Seven on Mar 11, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Yuriy Palamar on Feb 26, 2020
A+ Great item Quick Shipping!
Replied by Seven on Feb 26, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
by Mr.Vycheslav on Dec 14, 2019
The machine is great i arrive before time and the seller was very kind and attentive thank you
Replied by Seven on Dec 14, 2019
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Fateh Hjjk on Dec 12, 2019
Fast Shipping and Perfect Quality,
Replied by Seven on Dec 12, 2019
Dear friend,
Good Day :-p, thanks for your feedback and support.
by Mr.Jesus on Dec 2, 2019
Can it read bmw isn?
Replied by Seven on Dec 2, 2019
Dear friend,
Engineer said it can work, but need to check the chasis, thanks.
by Mr.Ron on Aug 28, 2019
Everything was OK
Replied by Seven on Aug 28, 2019
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Sanchez on Aug 22, 2019
happy customer thanks
by Mr.husam on Aug 5, 2019
happy customer thanks
Replied by Seven on Aug 5, 2019
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Krachev on Jul 30, 2019
Fast delivery. Great item. Thank you
Replied by Seven on Jul 30, 2019
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
Total 15 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.