Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 41 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Best V2021.3 MB SD C4 Plus Connect Compact 4 MB Star C4 Diagnosis Support DoIP with DTS Monaco & Vediamo Include Xentry Das EPC WIS

Best V2021.3 MB SD C4 Plus Connect Compact 4 MB Star C4 Diagnosis Support DoIP with DTS Monaco & Vediamo Include Xentry Das EPC WIS

US$499.00
  • Item No. SP100-D

1.The new SDconnect C4 (1:1 clone of the original) is able to work for DoIP.
2.The only C4 that supports ethernet communication (DoIP).
3.with Free DTS Monaco & Vediamo,HHT-WIN
4.Supports Original Benz Dealer Diagnostic Software
ChinaCarDiags.com provides you with best price, high quality and one year warranty with free technique services.

Write a review

by Mr.Ian Fulton on Mar 25, 2021
good working, fast delivery
by Mr.Pawel Bernaciak on Oct 26, 2020
Excellent ! Great service and very fast !
by Mr.aguilera on Sep 2, 2020
Perfect fit quick responds to questions great
by Mr.Makar on Aug 12, 2020
i have problems to activate the software, can you help me by teamviewer?
Replied by Seven on Aug 12, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and yes i have seen your order, you can prepare teamviewer and give us the id and password, we will help you to activate, thanks. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
 
by Mr.Ryszard Sarna on Aug 3, 2020
Quick shipping...As described.. Perfect transaction / Thanks
Replied by Seven on Aug 3, 2020
Thanks for your feedback, good buyer, prompt payment, highly recommended.
by Mr.Jeffrey on Jul 31, 2020
100% perfect. Fast & well packaged.
Replied by Seven on Jul 31, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Samuel on Jul 14, 2020
I tried on 2016 w205 and Xentry worked great
Replied by Seven on Jul 16, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
by Mr.thomas farago on Jul 13, 2020
Great price with extremely fast shipping! Arrived July 5th
Replied by Seven on Jul 13, 2020
Dear friend,
Have a good day, and thanks for your support and trust. 
by Mr.rivero on Jul 5, 2020
Quick postage and great price item.. Thanks
Replied by Seven on Jul 5, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, we will do our best to serve you.
If you have any other problems, just feel free to contact us. 
 
Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Roadnight on Jun 22, 2020
Item as described and quick delivery. Thanks A+++++
by Mr.Scott on Jun 18, 2020
Excellent quick delivery. As described in listing. Recomended A++
Replied by Seven on Jun 19, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.luis gomez on Jun 8, 2020
fabulous product
Replied by Seven on Jun 8, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Daniel Held on May 29, 2020
Great doing business with you
by Mr.Jose torres on May 13, 2020
Great seller, recommended seller
Replied by Seven on May 13, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Rodrigo on May 11, 2020
GOOD product, fast delivery, work perfectly
Replied by Seven on May 13, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Majid Yasin on Apr 29, 2020
I would like to recommend this tool to every one, powerful function with reasonable price.it is really a great tool
Replied by Seven on Apr 29, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback´╝îhoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
by Mr.David Eduardo on Apr 26, 2020
As a DIYer, the STAR system has been great and for model years 2007 and above it's pretty much an essential tool. On my 2007 W221 I've done a number of updates using the now defunct offline programming mode such as, command update, audio system update, radar sensor update and telaid to mbrace update.
by Mr.Laurita Sciur on Apr 8, 2020
i received this item. Have a nice day.
by Mr.Lee Coppin on Apr 7, 2020
Thanks fast shipping
by Mr.Aigars Cinovskis on Mar 24, 2020
very good seller will buy again
Replied by Seven on Mar 24, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
Total 41 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.