Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 17 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
HOT!
(US/UK Ship) Bluetooth 2M2 Magic Tank X6 PLUS Automatic Car Key Cutting Machine Controlled by Mobile Phone Supports Android Without Battery inside

(US/UK Ship) Bluetooth 2M2 Magic Tank X6 PLUS Automatic Car Key Cutting Machine Controlled by Mobile Phone Supports Android Without Battery inside

US$1,199.00
  • Item No. SL442-R
  • Free Shipping

1.Milling cutter spindle brushless motor, ball screw drive mechanism, cross roller guide, aluminum alloy body structure, outer casing engineering plastic, 2 in 1 clamp.
2.Mobile APP Android control interface, easy to operate, fast and accurate, easy to carry out work.
3.Supports Chinese and English,without battery inside,optional colors: red & black.
4.Free gift: Toyota Flip Remote Key Shell + Benz HU64 Clamp
5.Come with generate key blank function

Write a review

by Mr.Ain Toover on Jul 27, 2021
great product,price,fast shipping,thanks for the deal
Replied by Seven on Jul 27, 2021
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
 
by Mr.John Morris on Jun 27, 2021
Works great. Fast delivery. A+
Replied by Seven on Jun 27, 2021
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.ADILSON NALDI GRANO on Oct 21, 2020
excellent deal...came just as advertised...a pleasure to do business with!
Replied by Seven on Oct 21, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.MICHAEL on Sep 2, 2020
Tres satisfait. Sav verygood +++++
by Mr.Daniel on Aug 10, 2020
Like as described, good product, recommend this seller anytime
Replied by Seven on Aug 10, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
by Mr.murdie on Jul 27, 2020
Great seller! Would buy again!
Replied by Seven on Jul 30, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Neil McDonald on Jul 21, 2020
Great Seller, I am very happy with my purchase!! Thank you!!
Replied by Seven on Jul 21, 2020
Dear friend,
Nice day: -p
Thanks for your trust and support, we will do our best to give all of you good services, thanks again.
by Mr.Nicolo riciputo on Apr 9, 2020
Great product with fast shipping to central Europe.
by Mr.brandon on Apr 7, 2020
Great seller, fast shipping and gave assistance with product!
by Mr.Andriy on Mar 12, 2020
Fast shipping, great seller. Nice product. It works
Replied by Seven on Mar 18, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Andriy on Mar 12, 2020
Fast shipping, great seller. Nice product. It works
Replied by Seven on Mar 18, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Majchrzak on Mar 11, 2020
As described, sensational shipping speed to Australia! Thanks
Replied by Seven on Mar 11, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Djamel on Dec 14, 2019
Perfect, fulfilling promises. Perfect seller, new purchases
Replied by Seven on Dec 14, 2019
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.colin on Dec 12, 2019
Super buying I recommend all :-)
Replied by Seven on Dec 12, 2019
Dear friend,
Good Day :-p, thanks for your feedback and support.    
by Mr.Franciszek on Dec 5, 2019
good deal fast shipper
by Mr.Eddy on Dec 5, 2019
Fast delivery, working fine, satisfied
by Mr.lio on Nov 18, 2019
Very similar to a xhorse dolphin but with good price.Just open the APP to cut key.Special models do not need to change the fixture, just follow the APP prompt
Total 17 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.