Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 16 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[Ship from US/UK/EU] OBDSTAR Odo Master Full Version for Cluster Calibration/ OBDII and Oil Service Reset

[Ship from US/UK/EU] OBDSTAR Odo Master Full Version for Cluster Calibration/ OBDII and Oil Service Reset

US$799.00
  • Item No. SP350
  • Free Shipping

This is a full version of the OBDSTAR ODO Master which is specialized for Odometer Adjustment.
Same Cluster Calibration system as X300 DP Plus. Free update online for one year, no need tokens.

Write a review

by Mr.Ruperto on Mar 22, 2022
Does odomaster support 2019 dodge ram and 2019 chevrolet silverado 2019 mileage transfer?
Replied by Seven on Mar 22, 2022
Yes, it can work
by Mr.Izquierdo on Mar 22, 2022
Does ODO Master support mileage adjustment for 2016 ford ranger?
Replied by Seven on Mar 22, 2022
Yes, our engineer said it can work
by Mr.curt on Dec 27, 2021
Can ODO MASTER support the 2020 Hyundai Kona mileage adjustment? Full LCD display
Replied by Seven on Dec 27, 2021
Yes, this one can work, you can buy it 
by Mr.pinesdams on Dec 27, 2021
Does ODOMASTER support 2012 insignia 2.0 ltr dtci to adjust mileage
Replied by Seven on Dec 27, 2021
Yes, this one can work, you can buy it 
by Mr.ismaila on Dec 8, 2021
Can Odomaster support mileage adjustment for 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee and 2018 Honda Accord Sport?
Replied by Seven on Dec 8, 2021
Yes, it can work, but need fca connector
by Ms.uwimana on Sep 17, 2021
good working for my car on mileage
by william ridley on Jul 27, 2021
Very fast and accurate nice quality peace ty
Replied by Seven on Jul 27, 2021
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
 
by Mr.Mikko Tirronen on Mar 16, 2021
I wondering do you have milage correct for Mercedes B-class w245 2010?
Replied by Seven on Mar 16, 2021
Yes, odomaster can do your cars, thanks, 
by Mr.Sadreddin on Apr 25, 2020
Does it support Audi A5 2009 mileage adjustment via OBD?
Replied by Seven on Apr 25, 2020
Yes, it can support. you can buy it, if any problems, just feel free to contact us.
by Mr.KIMMO on Apr 7, 2020
Well maybe you will believe a 10 year member... I purchased a clone Tech 2 scanner 8 months ago and it works exactly like the original Tech 2 that I have used many times... The clone units are a great buy for the money, and at $279.00 if it breaks in a few years it's still worth the purchase...Believe me.. You only have to use it a couple times for it to pay for itself , dealers charge over $100.00 an hour, and dealers have a one hour minimum charge
by Mr.Evgeny Stepanischev on Mar 24, 2020
Many thanks, will be back for more items, AAAAAAAA++++++++
Replied by Seven on Mar 24, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Ian on Mar 18, 2020
Arrived quickly - works great, thanks!
Replied by Seven on Mar 18, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Sznejder on Dec 13, 2019
Great product fast shipping to me
Replied by Seven on Dec 14, 2019
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Kochel on Dec 12, 2019
Got it very qiuckly...
Replied by Seven on Dec 12, 2019
Dear friend,
Good Day :-p, thanks for your feedback and support.
by Mr.Gunnar on Oct 16, 2019
received in fast time, thanks, will test
by Mr.brian on Oct 10, 2019
just as described, came faster then expected
Replied by Seven on Oct 11, 2019
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
Total 16 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.