Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 8 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
OBDSTAR ODO Master X300M+ for Odometer Adjustment via OBDII Oil Reset Add more Cars than X300M Free Sent Obdstar BMT08(US/UK Ship)

OBDSTAR ODO Master X300M+ for Odometer Adjustment via OBDII Oil Reset Add more Cars than X300M Free Sent Obdstar BMT08(US/UK Ship)

US$749.00
  • Item No. SP350
  • Free Shipping

OBDSTAR ODO Master is a new Android based 5'' tablet, specialized for cluster calibration.
The device inherits the latest cluster calibration technology from OBDSTAR with various advantages of easy-to-use, wide model coverage, fast operation and durable features which can meet the actual needs of different users such as automobile repair plants and fast repair shops.

Write a review

by Mr.Sadreddin on Apr 25, 2020
Does it support Audi A5 2009 mileage adjustment via OBD?
Replied by Seven on Apr 25, 2020
Yes, it can support. you can buy it, if any problems, just feel free to contact us.
by Mr.KIMMO on Apr 7, 2020
Well maybe you will believe a 10 year member... I purchased a clone Tech 2 scanner 8 months ago and it works exactly like the original Tech 2 that I have used many times... The clone units are a great buy for the money, and at $279.00 if it breaks in a few years it's still worth the purchase...Believe me.. You only have to use it a couple times for it to pay for itself , dealers charge over $100.00 an hour, and dealers have a one hour minimum charge
by Mr.Evgeny Stepanischev on Mar 24, 2020
Many thanks, will be back for more items, AAAAAAAA++++++++
Replied by Seven on Mar 24, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Ian on Mar 18, 2020
Arrived quickly - works great, thanks!
Replied by Seven on Mar 18, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Sznejder on Dec 13, 2019
Great product fast shipping to me
Replied by Seven on Dec 14, 2019
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Kochel on Dec 12, 2019
Got it very qiuckly...
Replied by Seven on Dec 12, 2019
Dear friend,
Good Day :-p, thanks for your feedback and support.
by Mr.Gunnar on Oct 16, 2019
received in fast time, thanks, will test
by Mr.brian on Oct 10, 2019
just as described, came faster then expected
Replied by Seven on Oct 11, 2019
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
Total 8 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.