Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 16 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[US/UK/EU Ship No Tax] Multi-language XTOOL X100 Pro2 Auto Key Programmer/Mileage Adjustment with EEPROM Adapter Lifetime Free Update

[US/UK/EU Ship No Tax] Multi-language XTOOL X100 Pro2 Auto Key Programmer/Mileage Adjustment with EEPROM Adapter Lifetime Free Update

US$239.00
  • Item No. SK284
  • Free Shipping

Xtool X100 Pro2 includes functions of key programming and dashboard recovery. It is an upgraded version of the X100 PRO.
This equipment is anti-seismic and durable which can meet the actual needs of different users such as automobile repair plants and fast repair shops.

Write a review

by Mr.Andriy on Mar 10, 2022
great thank you excellent communication great service, Item as described
by Mr.yumid on Feb 21, 2022
good working, tested already.A+++++
by Mr.Moosus on Oct 12, 2021
A+++ seller, highly recommend!!
Replied by Seven on Oct 14, 2021
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.mitalev on Sep 25, 2021
Excellent transaction!!! Fast delivery! Thank you!
Replied by Seven on Sep 26, 2021
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
by Mr.Skripin on Sep 6, 2021
Hi! Does x100 pro2 work on 2004 ford f150 heritage? I need to program an extra key?
Replied by Seven on Sep 6, 2021
Yes, it is working, your car is in the supported car list
by Mr.Richard Brown on Apr 21, 2021
Excellent seller, fast shipment, highly recommended
by Mr.Kevin on Oct 2, 2020
Hello,

XTOOL X100 Pro2 can it do 2020 Kia Sportage north america odometer correction?
Which other device can do it?

Thanks
Replied by Seven on Oct 2, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and it can do these types:

  Sportage 24C16 D70F3536 Sportage GT D70F3526+25160 2016 Sportage R 24C16 D70F3423 D70F3536  


Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.dominique on Jul 5, 2020
fast delivery and as described
Replied by Seven on Jul 5, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, we will do our best to serve you.
If you have any other problems, just feel free to contact us. 
 
Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Franciszek on May 29, 2020
i bought another cable with this order, please ship together.
Replied by Seven on May 29, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and we will ship your orders soon, no need to worry about it.

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.VAKOUFTSIS on May 26, 2020
Awesome, cheap price! Excellent service!! Product looks great
Replied by Seven on May 26, 2020
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
 
by Mr.BRIAN on May 8, 2020
good working, tested, all are ok
Replied by Seven on May 8, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Angie Bettencourt on May 7, 2020
good working, fast delivery, good communication
Replied by Seven on May 7, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback´╝îhoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
by Mr.Gerald on Apr 26, 2020
it does seem to be better about staying connected to the iPhone. It provides all the major information I'm looking for. It's great for providing instant and average fuel mileage for my motorhome, allowing me to maximize my fuel.
by Mr.Eddy on Apr 26, 2020
Love the size and the utility - works well with the Dash app on my phone. for the price compared to the other ODB-II adapter I have it's almost as reliable and I don't bang my knee on it!
by Mr.Ferenc on Dec 29, 2019
For X100 pro pad2 can add/ all key lost for 2008 VW Jetta ?
Replied by Seven on Dec 29, 2019
Yes it support, you can buy it. :-p

Seven
by Mr.VAKOUFTSIS on Oct 21, 2019
good item, got in 5 days to canada
Replied by Seven on Oct 21, 2019
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
Total 16 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.