Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 9 Reviews.
5 stars: 89%
4 stars: 11%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Mini VCI For Toyota TIS Techstream V10.30.029 Diagnostic Communication Protocols Needed

Mini VCI For Toyota TIS Techstream V10.30.029 Diagnostic Communication Protocols Needed

US$44.99
  • Item No. SP61
  • Free Shipping

MINI VCI FOR TOYOTA TIS Techstream
1.Cost-effective, the price of product is only one-third of similar foreign products.
2.high performance with ARM CPU inside; high reliability of products using SMD chip, and certified by CE and FCC. 3.Supports Toyota TIS OEM diagnostic software

Write a review

by Mr.Luis Rodriguezv on Aug 15, 2014
One question how update tech2
Replied by Seven on Aug 15, 2014
Hi dear friend,
GM TECH2 can not be updated, thanks. Seven
by Mr.Luis Rodriguez on Aug 13, 2014
The pack includ the software?
Replied by Seven on Aug 13, 2014
Hello dear friend,
Thanks for your message and yes it includes the software, thanks.Hoping to hear from you again.
 
 
Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com


by miguel on Oct 4, 2013
se puede usar con el programa windows xp?
Replied by Seven on Oct 5, 2013
Hola querido amigo,
Gracias por su carta y lo siento por el retraso que responder, porque tenemos la fiesta del Día Nacional de septiembre 30 al 05 de octubre .. Y ahora empezamos a trabajar. Sí, se puede instalar en Windows XP, gracias. Esperando saber de ti otra vez.


Saludos cordiales,
siete
www.chinacardiags.com
by Mr.shmuel goldenstein on Jun 26, 2013
great service, great product
Replied by Seven on Jun 26, 2013

Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can do more business together in the future, thanks.  :-) Have a nice day.

Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com

by Mr.Nicolas CHIPEAUX on Jun 26, 2013
MINI VCI FOR TOYOTA(SP61 ) can not work on my 1994 Toyota Camry, I did everything as the manual.
Replied by Seven on Jun 26, 2013

The item can work well with year after 1996, it is better to try cars after 1996 to check whether the item is in good condition.

 
by Mr.Eric Langevin on Jun 21, 2013
Super correct,excellent
Replied by Seven on Jun 21, 2013

Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can do more business together in the future, thanks.  :-)

Have a nice day.

Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com

by Mr.Eric Langevin on Jun 21, 2013
Super correct,excellent
Replied by Seven on Jun 21, 2013

Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can do more business together in the future, thanks.  :-)

Have a nice day.

Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com

by Mr.Antonio Royo Ferreteria Roymar on Jun 21, 2013
Is MINI VCI FOR TOYOTA TIS Techstream compatible with apple computer?
Replied by Seven on Jun 21, 2013
TIS Techstream works on windows xp and windows7, For apple computer, it should not be compatible, but some systems will need password, please install driver software several times, it will be ok
by Mr.marcelo racaneli on May 24, 2013
I use adapter to connect cars, but it fails, what is wrong? My car is 1994 Toyota Camry
Replied by Seven on May 24, 2013
 
Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your message.be sure to install the driver well.

Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com
Total 9 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.