Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 40 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[US/UK/EU Ship] Bluetooth Humzor NexzDAS Pro Tablet Full System IMMO TPMS EPB DPF SAS ABS Injector Oil Reset Service

[US/UK/EU Ship] Bluetooth Humzor NexzDAS Pro Tablet Full System IMMO TPMS EPB DPF SAS ABS Injector Oil Reset Service

US$279.00
  • Item No. SP353
  • Free Shipping

NexzDAS is the high-end professional and intelligent diagnostic equipment newly released by Humzor. Featuring the powerful tablet with 10.1 inch screen and based on Android 7.0 multitasking operating system, it greatly provides a quick access to read/clear codes for all the available modules of wide vehicle makes, and offers the perfect diagnostic solution for mechanics who demand unrivaled OE level smart technology and smart repair.

Write a review

by Mr.lozanjac on Dec 26, 2021
NexzDAS Pro range rover vogue 2007 programming key?
Replied by Seven on Dec 26, 2021
Yes, the engineer said it is working 
by Mr.Jason on Dec 16, 2021
Received as described - Many thanks!!!
by Mr.BALDWIN on Oct 12, 2021
excellent item at best price
Replied by Seven on Oct 14, 2021
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.winans on Sep 16, 2021
Very fast delivery, packed well. Happy to buy from this seller again
Replied by Seven on Sep 16, 2021
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.SAMUEL MADONGORERE on Jun 27, 2021
Great seller fast shipping
Replied by Seven on Jun 27, 2021
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Jeffrey Cornell on May 24, 2021
Highly recommended. Just installed and works like a charm
Replied by Seven on May 24, 2021
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
by Paul Antonelli on May 14, 2021
Great seller, item just as described, fast shipping, no complaints, AAA+
Replied by Seven on May 14, 2021
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.ytchoukema on Apr 29, 2021
good test, fast shipping to canada.
by Mr.Raschid Hamzaoui on Apr 21, 2021
Good communication and defective handled in a swift manor! Thank you!
by Mr.rpalmberg on Apr 21, 2021
Excellent seller, fast shipment, highly recommended
by Mr.fantass on Apr 20, 2021
good working ,fast shipping
by Mr.Rumen Asenov Hadzhiev on Apr 6, 2021
As described, quick shipping thanks!
Replied by Seven on Apr 6, 2021
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Volk.kenneth on Mar 4, 2021
Will it work with 2011 chevy 2500 duramax, and will it allow to do regen
Replied by Seven on Mar 4, 2021
Dear friend,
Yes, it is working, you can buy it 
by Mr.Tim Howells on Jan 26, 2021
Fast shipping and a Pleasure doing business!! Top Notch!! Excellent comms.
Replied by Seven on Jan 26, 2021
Thanks for your good feedback, we aim to provide good services for all of you.
by Mr.turcu mihai on Oct 26, 2020
Great seller item as described Fast Shipment
Replied by Seven on Oct 26, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.dale on Oct 13, 2020
Great Seller, Fast shipping!! A+++
by Mr.Corey Mckenzie on Sep 2, 2020
Quick response exactly what was pictured I would order from them again
by Mr.Staicu on Aug 10, 2020
very good seller. I really recommend.
Replied by Seven on Aug 10, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
by Mr.Scott Fath on Jul 31, 2020
fast delivery, thanks a lot
Replied by Seven on Jul 31, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.murdie on Jul 24, 2020
very fast delivery excellent service top seller many thanks a+++++
Replied by Seven on Jul 24, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
Total 40 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.