Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 26 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[7% Off $259.47][US/UK Ship] 2020 Humzor NexzDAS Pro Bluetooth with 10inch Tablet Full System with IMMO/ABS/ EPB/SAS/DPF/Oil Reset 2 Years free Update

[7% Off $259.47][US/UK Ship] 2020 Humzor NexzDAS Pro Bluetooth with 10inch Tablet Full System with IMMO/ABS/ EPB/SAS/DPF/Oil Reset 2 Years free Update

US$279.00
  • Item No. SP353-EU
  • Free Shipping

NexzDAS is the high-end professional and intelligent diagnostic equipment newly released by Humzor. Featuring the powerful tablet with 10.1 inch screen and based on Android 7.0 multitasking operating system, it greatly provides a quick access to read/clear codes for all the available modules of wide vehicle makes, and offers the perfect diagnostic solution for mechanics who demand unrivaled OE level smart technology and smart repair.

Write a review

by Mr.turcu mihai on Oct 26, 2020
Great seller item as described Fast Shipment
by Mr.dale on Oct 13, 2020
Great Seller, Fast shipping!! A+++
by Mr.Corey Mckenzie on Sep 2, 2020
Quick response exactly what was pictured I would order from them again
by Mr.Staicu on Aug 10, 2020
very good seller. I really recommend.
Replied by Seven on Aug 10, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
by Mr.Scott Fath on Jul 31, 2020
fast delivery, thanks a lot
Replied by Seven on Jul 31, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.murdie on Jul 24, 2020
very fast delivery excellent service top seller many thanks a+++++
Replied by Seven on Jul 24, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Erik Magnusson on Jul 21, 2020
very fast delivery excellent service top seller many thanks a+++++
Replied by Seven on Jul 21, 2020
Dear friend,
Nice day: -p
Thanks for your trust and support, we will do our best to give all of you good services, thanks again.
by Mr.Mike Johnson on Jul 13, 2020
Great product! Fast arrival!
Replied by Seven on Jul 13, 2020
Dear friend,
Have a good day, and thanks for your support and trust. 
by Mr.kang on Jun 22, 2020
Just as described work great
Replied by Seven on Jun 23, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
by Mr.craig on Jun 19, 2020
NexzDAS Lite work on Audi Q5 2017 read & clear faulty code, I purchase special function after I test on my car. I'd lite to recommend my friend to get it. fast shipping & good service,
Replied by Seven on Jun 19, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.craig on Jun 19, 2020
NexzDAS Lite work on Audi Q5 2017 read & clear faulty code, I purchase special function after I test on my car. I'd lite to recommend my friend to get it. fast shipping & good service,
Replied by Seven on Jun 19, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Binh on Jun 19, 2020
nexzdas pro worked on my Audi Q7 3.0 TDI, I like it. Thank you friend.
Replied by Seven on Jun 19, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Magnusson on Jun 19, 2020
The tablet full set works on Audi Q5 2017 read & clear faulty code,i don't need to buy special functions addtional
Replied by Seven on Jun 19, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Jan khoder on Jun 15, 2020
Works perfectly...delivery in 5 days from China...unbelievable.
Replied by Seven on Jun 15, 2020
Thanks for good feedback, thanks for your trust, we will do our best to serve you.

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.shane herbers on May 27, 2020
THANK YOU. ARRIVED SUPER FAST IN THESE TROUBLED TIMES.
by Mr.george on May 19, 2020
GOOD WORKING, perfectly
Replied by Seven on May 22, 2020
Very happy to get good feedback from you, thanks for your trusting and support. have a great day :-p
by Mr.Cetin Sendur on May 13, 2020
Great Item Great Value
Replied by Seven on May 13, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Fernando Liberato on May 13, 2020
Excellent seller
Replied by Seven on May 13, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.David Eduardo on Apr 25, 2020
Humzor NexzDAS Pro tablet, does it support checking live dataļ¼Ÿ such as Injected quantity,boost etc.
Replied by Seven on Apr 25, 2020
Dear friend,
Yes, it can support, thanks.
by Mr.Artur Sedlak on Apr 9, 2020
So far the scanner is working flawlessly. Getting use to it. Everything packaged as expected and arrived when promised.
Replied by Seven on Apr 14, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
Total 26 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.