Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[Installed Ready to Use] WIFI GM MDI 2 with V2022.2 GDS2 Tech2Win Software Pre-installed on Lenovo T410 Laptop I5 CPU 4GB Memory

[Installed Ready to Use] WIFI GM MDI 2 with V2022.2 GDS2 Tech2Win Software Pre-installed on Lenovo T410 Laptop I5 CPU 4GB Memory

Latest price:US$520.00
US$509.002% off
  • Item No. SP163-E3
  • Free Shipping

V2022.2 WIFI GM MDI 2 with GDS2 Tech2Win Software with Lenovo T410 Laptop 4GB Software Installed Ready to Use
Installed everything, use it directly, save money too.

Write a review

by Mr.uwimana on Dec 6, 2021
get the bundle package, all installed and i can unpack it and use it directly, thanks again
by Guzman on Aug 30, 2021
Will you install it before shipping? can i use it directly when i get it?
Replied by Seven on Aug 30, 2021
Yes, we can install it before shipping, you can sue it directly 
by Mr.Guzman on Aug 30, 2021
software pre-installed, easy to use. good
by Mr.Jamal smith on Sep 9, 2020
I have a 2009 Cadillac CTS will this reprogram the ecu ?
Replied by Seven on Sep 9, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and yes it can support this function, thanks.

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Patrick on Aug 6, 2020
Hi,
Does the software support my Opel Astra K of May 2019?
From where will it be send to Belgium?
If you send it from Hong Kong, I have to pay extra for customs tax? If so, how much?
Why we may not change the time zone on the laptop?

Thanks
Replied by Seven on Aug 6, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and yes it can work for your car and we send from china, we can declare low value in the invoice to help you avoid the customs, ok?
and when we install it well, you don't need to change time zone, otherwise the item is working properly

Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.