Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Original Multi Tool V7.7 OBD2 CAS1-4 Key Programmer For BMW Get Free Encrypted BMW CAS4

Original Multi Tool V7.7 OBD2 CAS1-4 Key Programmer For BMW Get Free Encrypted BMW CAS4

Latest price:US$840.00
US$799.005% off
  • Item No. SK97
  • Out Of Stock

Multi Tool for BMW V7.7 OBD2 CAS1-4 Key Programmer For BMW
1. It includes forth parts, hardware device, dongle, programmer, software.
2. Before running software you must connect dongle and hardware device to computer
3. Get free Encrypted BMW CAS4

Write a review

by Mr.elena on Nov 2, 2015
good product. Good price!
Replied by Seven on Nov 2, 2015
Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com
by Mr.MARCIN WOLSKI on Mar 21, 2014
Excellent items, excellent seller, Thanks a lot
Replied by Seven on Apr 9, 2014
Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can do more business together in the future, thanks.  :-) Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com
by Mr.Olga Sabirova on Mar 21, 2014
Excellent! Thank you!
Replied by Seven on Apr 9, 2014
Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can do more business together in the future, thanks.  :-) Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com
by Mr.Paul Weimer on Jun 17, 2013
very fast shipping! amazing product
Replied by Seven on Jun 17, 2013

Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can do more business together in the future, thanks.  :-) Have a nice day.

Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com

by Mr.Aleksandr Belobrov on Jun 17, 2013
Does it can do ews?
Replied by Seven on Jun 17, 2013
Yes, when you read the ews, you need to take apart it. It need CAS socket (item number SK108)
by Mr.Ruslan Pashev on Jun 17, 2013
Do I need to take apart the ECU BOX?
Replied by Seven on Jun 17, 2013
Some kind of ecu box need to be taken apart. You should following the instructions.
by Mr.Kang byeong hoon on Apr 26, 2013
Hello
Is it possible to register bmw e60 remote key?
The order, if possible, please let us know.
Or video files?
Replied by Seven on Apr 26, 2013
Hello dear friend,
Thanks for your message and interested in our item, our engineer asks yours is ews or cas?

Hoping to hear from you again.


Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com

Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.