Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 551 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
2022 Cheap Vetronix Saab Tech2/GM Tech 2 Diagnostic Scanner With Candi and TIS2000 USBKEY Full Package For GM/SAAB/OPEL/SUZUKI/ISUZU

2022 Cheap Vetronix Saab Tech2/GM Tech 2 Diagnostic Scanner With Candi and TIS2000 USBKEY Full Package For GM/SAAB/OPEL/SUZUKI/ISUZU

Latest price:US$349.00
US$269.0023% off
  • Item No. SP23-1

1.GM Tech2 Diagnostic Scanner Support GM/ SAAB/ OPEL/ SUZUKI/ ISUZU with carton packing, package lighter, easier to clear customs, Including one 32 MB card, CANDI interface, and tis2000 software with usbkey.
2.Support Reprogram ABS, ECU, BCM, ECM, ICP, Air Bag, program keys
3.ChinaCarDiags.com provides you with the best price, high quality, and one year warranty with free technique services.

Write a review

by Mr.oscar on May 9, 2022
Item arrived quickly and worked as expected.
Replied by Seven on May 9, 2022
Thanks for your good feedback
by Mr.TREVOR on Apr 25, 2022
I was very happy with my item. A++ Highly Recommended Seller.
Replied by Seven on Apr 25, 2022
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
by Mr.Pablo on Apr 11, 2022
I have a question, what window will work good with the tech 2 programming tool that you are selling. I need to buy a laptop to operate it . Do I need 32bit on 64bit and what window do I need. Before I buy tech 2 programming tool. Please let me know soon as possible thanks James.
Replied by Seven on Apr 11, 2022
Dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and the tech2 can do gm program before 2007 and you needs to install it on the xp laptop:
https://www.chinacardiags.com/wholesale/tech2-diagnostic-scanner-for-gm-saab-opel-suzuki-isuzu-holden-with-full-package.html


Looking forward to your early reply.
by Mr.Urlivska on Apr 7, 2022
good working, fast shipping
by Mr.Carlos on Mar 10, 2022
Hello!

I do have 2 saab cars. One it's a 2002 Saab 9-3 2.0 and the other it's a 2006 Saab 9-3 2.0

I need tp perform an ABS Bledding on the 2002 and to program 2 keys for the 2006.

Please let me know if the XDIAG VCX NANO it's capable of do the work.

Best Regards,
Replied by Seven on Mar 10, 2022
Dear friend,
You can choose gm tech2 can do it, choose saab-english, buy it here:
https://www.chinacardiags.com/wholesale/tech2-diagnostic-scanner-for-gm-saab-opel-suzuki-isuzu-holden-with-full-package.html
by Mr.Ruperto on Mar 7, 2022
good working, perfectly
Replied by Seven on Mar 7, 2022
Thanks for your feedback
by Ms.rgsevier on Feb 27, 2022
Hi There I have some questions about your Tech2 scanners. Do you have an expert that can help me?
Replied by Seven on Feb 27, 2022
Dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and what are your questions? so we can help you. 

Looking forward to your early reply.
by Mr.Guzman on Feb 17, 2022
good tested, good communication, will recommend to my friends .
Replied by Seven on Feb 17, 2022
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.rongenaw on Feb 7, 2022
I'm having some problems with my 2012 Corvette Grand Sport only. is the SP23-1 the right one?
Replied by Seven on Feb 7, 2022
Yes, our engineer said it is the good one, sp23-1 can do your cars, you can buy it now. 
by Birgit Rulofs on Jan 13, 2022
Awesome, worked perfectly for resetting transmission TAP on a 1994 chevy truck. Very quick shipping from china! 4 days. Thank you!
Replied by Seven on Jan 13, 2022
Dear friend,
Thank you so much for your positive feedback, have a great day. :-p
by Mr.Gasper on Jan 12, 2022
good product. arrived quickly.
Replied by Seven on Jan 12, 2022
Dear friend,
Have a nice day, thanks for your positive feedback. 
by Mr.Brett on Jan 10, 2022
For my order CD220110157406, Approximately how long will this take I understand delays just curious?? Thanks!
Replied by Seven on Jan 10, 2022
Dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and it takes 5-7 working days to you, no delay now. 

Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Seven
by Mr.Gordon on Jan 9, 2022
Can this tool reprogram a used SRS module on my 2000 Saab 93? Can the vin# be changed to my car's vin number? Many thanks, Gordon
Replied by Seven on Jan 9, 2022
Dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and yes, our engineer said it is working, you can buy it:

https://www.chinacardiags.com/wholesale/tech2-diagnostic-scanner-for-gm-saab-opel-suzuki-isuzu-holden-with-full-package.html


Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Ruperto on Jan 5, 2022
gm tech2 get it, and tested it, all are working, thanks Seven
by Mr.Pedro on Dec 23, 2021
Will the Tech 2 allow reset and programing of the TCCM for duramax 4wd module
Replied by Seven on Dec 23, 2021
yes, the engineer said it is working 
by Mr.Ruperto on Dec 16, 2021
Great communication! Grade A service! Great Price and very fast shipping! Highly recommend dealing with! Thanks again
by Mr.Mikko on Dec 14, 2021
good working, items got already.
by Mr.Ruperto on Dec 9, 2021
When will this order ship?
Replied by Seven on Dec 9, 2021
Dear friend,
Your order is shipped already, you can get it soon. 5-7 working days by dhl to you. 
by Mr.Pedro on Nov 11, 2021
already placed the order, please ship it fast. waiting to get it
Replied by Seven on Nov 11, 2021
Ok, no problem, i have seen your order, we will send it to you soon, have a nice day.
by Mr.ovidiu on Nov 8, 2021
good price, good working
Total 551 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/28.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.