Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 504 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
2021 Best Sale Vetronix GM Tech 2 Clone Diagnostic Scanner For (GM/SAAB/OPEL/SUZUKI/ISUZU) with CANDI and tis2000 usbkey Saab Tech2 Full Packing

2021 Best Sale Vetronix GM Tech 2 Clone Diagnostic Scanner For (GM/SAAB/OPEL/SUZUKI/ISUZU) with CANDI and tis2000 usbkey Saab Tech2 Full Packing

US$269.00
  • Item No. SP23-1

1.GM TECH2 Diagnostic Scanner Support GM/ SAAB/ OPEL/ SUZUKI/ ISUZU with carton packing, package lighter, easier to clear customs, Including one 32 MB card, CANDI interface, and tis2000 software with usbkey.
2.Support Reprogram ABS, ECU, BCM, ECM, ICP, Air Bag, program keys
3.ChinaCarDiags.com provides you with the best price, high quality, and one year warranty with free technique services.

Write a review

by carmelo sciacca on Apr 6, 2021
aaaaa+++++ GREAT ITEM&SUPPER FAST SHIPPING
Replied by Seven on Apr 6, 2021
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.magaye diop on Mar 30, 2021
good working, fast shipping, good communication
by Mr.alarawi abdulmalik on Mar 25, 2021
aaaaa+++++ GREAT ITEM&SUPPER FAST SHIPPING
by Mr.walter on Mar 23, 2021
Looks really nice and it was fast delivery
Replied by Seven on Mar 23, 2021
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
by Mr.Vicky V on Mar 21, 2021
Hi There
I hope you are well and can help me.
I am interested in the Tech 2 for Saab but unsure what it means when I click on the drop down link, where it writes SAAB Tiss2000 USBKEY Free Get? What does Free Get mean?

I look forward to hearing from you.
Thank you so much
Replied by Seven on Mar 21, 2021
Dear friend,
It mean it is included in the package, no need to pay extra, it is free gift, thanks, you can choose saab tis2000 together if you do saab cars, thanks 

Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.pecaaction on Mar 16, 2021
saab 9-3 2007 ,the tech 2 could reprogram a module CIM and a new key? if yes, what kind of tech 2 do I have to ask for?
Replied by Seven on Mar 16, 2021
Dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and yes gm tech2 can work for your cars, thanks.

Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Patrick Grapes on Mar 15, 2021
Vehicle to be used on;
2008 Suzuki, SX4, 4 doors, FWD base model
Will the Suzuki software provide complete coverage of ABS, all data PIDs available the same as the manufacturer, 4 speed Auto transmission, bi-directional capabilities, data recorder on a test drive.
Replied by Seven on Mar 15, 2021
Dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and yes it can work, you can buy it, thanks,

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.nagayko viktor on Mar 8, 2021
recommended too, I am recommended by my friends, very good working.
Replied by Seven on Mar 8, 2021
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.drtjtaylor on Feb 28, 2021
Can this Tech 2 do a relearn of the clutch position sensor on a 2008 Chevrolet ?
Replied by Seven on Feb 28, 2021
Dear friend,
Yes, the factory engineers have confirmed, it is working, you can buy this tech2

Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
 
by Mr.Zoe gill on Feb 24, 2021
can you ship it via DHL now?
Replied by Seven on Feb 24, 2021
Yes, sure it is in stock
by Mr.kenbraekevelt on Feb 18, 2021
Need a code reader for my 2003 Saab 9-5 linear wagon that is a no start. Cranks over fine. No spark. Will it tell me ecm .dic. cps
Replied by Seven on Feb 18, 2021
You can buy the gm tech2 to do it 
by BALDWIN on Feb 1, 2021
good working, good test
by Sonia Khan on Jan 26, 2021
Good buyer, prompt payment, valued customer, highly recommended.
Replied by Seven on Jan 26, 2021
Thanks for your good feedback, we aim to provide good services for all of you.
by Mr.BALDWIN on Jan 20, 2021
good seller, fast shipping, get it in 6 days to usa
by Mr.Larry Flowers on Jan 18, 2021
working communication, fast delivery
by Mr.fantass on Jan 17, 2021
Can I program in 03 pontiac montana radio
Replied by Seven on Jan 17, 2021
Dear friend,
Yes it is working, you can buy it in our website, thanks, it is on sale.

Looking forward to your early reply.
 
Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
skype: chinacardiag
whatsapp: +8618223445829
email: sales@chinacardiags.com
by Mr.julie4041 on Jan 14, 2021
For the 1995 GMC 1500 Sierra 4x4 Pick up with 5.7 Liter engine.
It is not clear what years the programing is for.
It mentions 1996. Will it work for 1995?
Replied by Seven on Jan 14, 2021
Dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and yes the engineer said it can work, you can buy it, it is on sale: 
https://www.chinacardiags.com/wholesale/tech2-diagnostic-scanner-for-gm-saab-opel-suzuki-isuzu-holden-with-full-package.html


Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Cynthia Manzer on Jan 14, 2021
good working, fast delivery
by Mr.Cynthia Manzer on Jan 13, 2021
We have a 2008 Chevy Silverado 3500 HD Diesel Duramax. Will the Tech 2 do injector quantity adjustments...we were told the Tech 2 does not reprogram 2008???
Replied by Seven on Jan 13, 2021
Dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and you can buy tech2 and online programming after 2008:
GM Tech2 Diagnostic Scanner for GM/SAAB/OPEL/SUZUKI/ISUZU Saab Tech2 (chinacardiags.com)

Original GM Online Subsription with SPS Programming Software (chinacardiags.com)


Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Octavio Hernandez perez on Jan 7, 2021
fast delivery to usa, all are included.
Total 504 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/26.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.