Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 464 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
(Special Offer) Cheap GM Tech 2 Clone Diagnostic Scanner For (GM/SAAB/OPEL/SUZUKI/ISUZU) with CANDI and tis2000 usbkey Saab Tech2 Full Packing

(Special Offer) Cheap GM Tech 2 Clone Diagnostic Scanner For (GM/SAAB/OPEL/SUZUKI/ISUZU) with CANDI and tis2000 usbkey Saab Tech2 Full Packing

Latest price:US$259.00
US$220.0015% off
  • Item No. SP23-1

GM TECH2 Diagnostic Scanner Support GM/SAAB/OPEL/SUZUKI/ISUZU With carton packing, package lighter, easier to clear customs, Including one 32 mb card, CANDI interface and tis2000 software with usbkey, full package
ChinaCarDiags.com provides you with best price, high quality and one year warranty with free technique services.

Write a review

by Mr.murdie on Sep 15, 2020
Item received correct and as described. Thank you!!
by Mr.Phillip on Sep 9, 2020
does this scan GM trucks, 12v
Replied by Seven on Sep 9, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and yes it can work, you can order in our website and we will ship it to you soon, thanks.

Hoping to hear from you again.
 
Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com
by Mr.Angel Romero on Sep 8, 2020
As described fast delivery excellent seller recommend
by Mr.Robert on Sep 2, 2020
does it do 2009 chev suburban suspension system?
do you know if it will turn off notifictions
messages on the dash
Replied by Seven on Sep 2, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your message and interested in our gm tech2, and it can do the functions you said, the car is also supported,

and we have gotten your order, we will send to you asap 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Maciej on Sep 2, 2020
Awesome item! All Perfect! Thanks!!!!!!!
by Mr.Samuel on Aug 31, 2020
good working, already purchased gm-english, good communication
Replied by Seven on Sep 1, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.ekwitow on Aug 28, 2020
Greetings, is the card included for 2011 Saab 9-3 or is it a separate purchase? Thank you
Also, what do I select as a Version? Thanks!
Replied by Seven on Aug 28, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your message and yes it can do 2011 Saab 9-3,and you can choose saab-english card to do saab cars, thanks,

Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829  
by Mr.bobby on Aug 25, 2020
need to order saab english card, how long to reach USA?
Replied by Seven on Aug 25, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and it takes 3 to 5 working days to usa, no worry, many usa customers buy from us. 

Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829  
by Mr.ALEXANDROS on Aug 20, 2020
tested on my saab cars all are in good condition
Replied by Seven on Aug 20, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Samuel on Aug 20, 2020
price is very cheap, take 2 pcs one for my friend, both are good working, thanks seven, i will buy more and more soon
Replied by Seven on Aug 20, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Refugio on Aug 18, 2020
Hi there. I was wondering if this system will work for a 2009 Cadillac Escalade 6.0 hybrid to reset the Hybrid system and suspension. And from where are you shipping from. I'm currently in the Westcoast. US 🇺🇸 thank you!
Replied by Seven on Aug 18, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and yes it can work, and we ship from china, by dhl only 3 to 5 working days to you, very fast, we sold many pcs to USA, no worry.

Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Oram on Aug 17, 2020
good working, ordered saab english, recommended
Replied by Seven on Aug 17, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
 
by Nils Anton Nilsson Ricklund on Aug 12, 2020

Tech2 works as it should, very satisfied. I can strongly recommend ordering from this site!
by Mr.Gidai on Aug 12, 2020
How long to get this tech2 to USA?
Replied by Seven on Aug 12, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and it takes only 3 to 5 working days, you can get it soon, thanks, 
Just rest assured to buy it,

Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Miqueas on Aug 11, 2020
Item is as described and works without problems
by Mr.Aleksandr on Aug 10, 2020
Everything ok. Excellent seller. Thanks
Replied by Seven on Aug 10, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
by Mr.Corey Mckenzie on Aug 4, 2020
Fast shipping. Thank you!!!
Replied by Seven on Aug 6, 2020
Thanks so much for your feedback, we are much appreciated that.
by Mr.Richard Hartmann on Aug 3, 2020
Awesome seller- unit was perfect -think it was new! Buy with 100% confidence WOW
Replied by Seven on Aug 3, 2020
Thanks for your feedback, good buyer, prompt payment, highly recommended.
 
by Mr.Leroy Hamilton on Jul 31, 2020
Great quality + seller communication
Replied by Seven on Jul 31, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.dribi on Jul 31, 2020
Fantastic seller! Item came super quickly. Great contact. Perfect!
Replied by Seven on Jul 31, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
Total 464 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/24.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.