Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 22 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[US/UK/EU Ship] Xhorse Condor Dolphin XP005 Automatic Key Cutting Machine Works on IOS & Android Via Bluetooth Update Online

[US/UK/EU Ship] Xhorse Condor Dolphin XP005 Automatic Key Cutting Machine Works on IOS & Android Via Bluetooth Update Online

US$1,950.00
  • Item No. SL437
  • Free Shipping

1.Xhorse Dolphin XP-005 is the latest portable automatic key cutting machine from Xhorse with built-in battery.
2.It has all the capabilities of the Condor XC Mini and works with a phone app and bluetooth connectivity.
3.It can cut 20 HU66 key blanks front and back from one battery pack.
www.ChinaCarDiags.com provides you with best price, high quality and one year warranty with free technique services.

Write a review

by Mr.magaye diop on Mar 23, 2021
Fast shipping . product is great . Thanks
Replied by Seven on Mar 23, 2021
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
by Mr.vickanghel on Feb 22, 2021
item was exactly as described, shipped fast
by Mr.Robert Verity on Oct 21, 2020
Item exactly as described, No issues. A+
Replied by Seven on Oct 21, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Martyn Summers on Sep 2, 2020
As Described, Many Thanks
by Mr.Ludwicki on Aug 10, 2020
Very very very good ..thank you
Replied by Seven on Aug 10, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
by Mr.Brinkman on Jul 31, 2020
fast shipping and good communicatrions
Replied by Seven on Jul 31, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.yousef on Jul 24, 2020
fast delivery, thanks a lot
Replied by Seven on Jul 24, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Stephan Cybulsky on Jul 5, 2020
Good items and nice people to treat with it
Replied by Seven on Jul 5, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, we will do our best to serve you.
If you have any other problems, just feel free to contact us. 
 
Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.AUTOCOLOR on Jun 1, 2020
http://www.chinacardiags.com/wholesale/xhorse-condor-dolphin-key-cutting-machine.html
I really want tho buy this item. I'm from Chile

cheers
Replied by Seven on Jun 1, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and yes it is in stock, you can buy it. 

Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
 
by Mr.Lon on Apr 26, 2020
Awesome quality for the price. Works flawlessly.
by Mr.Luis Agudelo on Mar 24, 2020
Product is as advertised and works great
Replied by Seven on Mar 24, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Robert Luttrell on Mar 11, 2020
Excellent product and transaction. Thanks.
Replied by Seven on Mar 11, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.IVAN CASTANON on Jan 8, 2020
Great product, great price, Fast shipping. Thanks
by Mr.J. Zametica on Jan 3, 2020
AAA+ Awesome deal from Great people. Highly recomended seller. Sell me more!!!!
by Mr.Holtan on Dec 19, 2019
A+++ Seller fast shipping great product
by Mr.jirapan on Dec 16, 2019
I recommend the seller
by Mr.Pavel Borisuk on Dec 13, 2019
Product exactly as described. Received in 5 days after shipping
Replied by Seven on Dec 14, 2019
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.jihad abou on Dec 12, 2019
Received with good condition. Thanks
Replied #1. by Seven on Dec 12, 2019
Dear friend,
Good Day :-p, thanks for your feedback and support.    
Replied #2. by Seven on Dec 12, 2019
Dear friend,
Good Day :-p, thanks for your feedback and support.    
by Mr.choboizumi on Dec 5, 2019
very very good A++++++++++++
by Mr.Konrad on Aug 28, 2019
best quality, nice to do business with chinacardiags website
Total 22 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.